And The Winners Are…

Now that the votes have been counted, here are our books for the next 7 months (because it turns out we couldn’t help ourselves and choose just 6):

October 7, 2015:  Midnight Riot, by Ben Aaronovitch

November 4, 2015:  The Curse of Chalion, by Lois McMaster Bujold

December 2, 2015:  Ready Player One, by Ernest Cline

January 6, 2016:  Uprooted, by Naomi Novik

February 3, 2016:  Babel-17, by Samuel R. Delany

March 2, 2016:  The Lies of Locke Lamora, by Scott Lynch

April 6, 2016:  Snow Crash, by Neal Stephenson

Happy reading!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s