What Will We Read Next?

We have only three more books left to read from our original set of six…that means it’s time to start thinking about what we want to read in the second half of our first year!  I’m soliciting suggestions for our next round of books to read and discuss.  I’ll collect your ideas, and then conduct a group poll so you can vote on the results!  Try to limit your suggestions to your top 2 or 3 choices.  You can get your suggestions to me in any of the following ways:

1.  By commenting directly on this post.

2.  By sending me an email at LNEAL@cityofevanston.org.

3.  By visiting/joining the Evanston Public Library Science Fiction & Fantasy Book Discussion Group on Goodreads.com, and either responding to the discussion thread on this topic over there, or sending me a message via the Goodreads site.

I look forward to seeing your suggestions (and sharing some more of my own)!

– Lorena

Leave a Reply

